Mutation Online
This is a Live Site.
For Test Data entry please visit

Digitized maps of sonamura, longtarai valley and gandacherra are now available in the live site  
Digitized maps of sub-divisions sabroom and santirbazar under south tripura are now available in the live site  
Digitized Maps of Karbook & Amarpur Sub-division under Gomati District has been uploaded  
Digital Map of Kanchanpur,Under North Tripura has been uploaded  
Mortgage incorporation started from 1st September,2014  

Searching facility with sabek plot has been introduced  

Online mutation has been introduced  

Land valuation of Sadar Sub-division has been linked up in demotors  

Digitized Map under Bhu-Naksha platform has been uploaded for eighteen(18) revenue circles out of thirty two (32) 

Online MAP printing and distribution started for Khowai & Teliamura Revenue Circle
MIS attached showing mutation pendency above and below 60 days

MAP printing started for Agartala, Dukli & Jirania Revenue Circle.

Barcode incorporated in Khatian

Acquisition, Undersection cases incorporated

Agartala Sheet-15 & Howrah Mouja is available now

From 5th May 2012, Khatians generated through CLR will be authenticated automatically for all Mouja

Implementation of new Administrative Layer 
Help Desk facility started
Authentication process started (view)  Notification about Hearing 

Notification of Validation
UID No. incorporation 
Sending of Notice Mutation Incorporation status through SMS Facility

Who Is Who : Revenue Department
Minister, Revenue Department
Shri Narendra Chandra Debbarma
Additional Chief Secretary, Revenue Department
Shri Sushil Kumar
email: secy[dot]revenue-tr[at]gov[dot]in
Contacts: +91 381 241 3357, +91 381 241 8016(EPBX) Res :Mobile : +919818534995
Additional Secretary, Revenue Department
Shri K B Chowdhury
Shri Amit Barman Ray, IAS
Telephone: 0381-2416043(Office)
Director,Land Records & Settlement
Shri Amit Barman Ray, IAS
Telephone: (0381) 232-5908 (Office)