Citizen Centric
Land Records

Acts & Rules

Notification & Others

[ Download Additional Software ]

[ User Manual/ Presentation ]
 Tripura at a glance

Total no. of Districts : 8
Total no. of Sub-divisions
Total no. of Revenue Circles
Total no. of Tehasil
Total no. of Mouja
: 874
Notice Board                
This is a Live Site.
For Test Data entry please visit

Whats New!!!

Citizen can now apply for Online Mutation
Online MAP printing and distribution started for Khowai & Teliamura Revenue Circle
New MIS attached showing mutation pendency above and below 60 days
Online MAP printing started for Agartala, Dukli & Jirania Revenue Circle.
Rabiraipara & Deo RF shifted from Kanchanpur TK to Machmara TK
Barcode incorporated in Khatian
Allotment, Acquisition, Undersection cases incorporated
Agartala Sheet-15 & Howrah Mouja is available now

From 5th May 2012, Khatians generated through CLR will be authenticated automatically for all Mouja
Implementation of new Administrative Layer 

Help Desk facility started
Authentication process started (view)  Notification about Hearing 
Notification of Validation
UID No. incorporation 
Sending of Notice Mutation Incorporation status through SMS Facility

         Photo Gallery 
West District 
     North District
     South District
      Dhalai District
In case of any discrepancy, please contact  respective Deputy Collector & Magistrate
No of Visitor(s) : 1983285
Last Revised on: 07 July,2018
Solution provided by :
 National Informatics Centre, Tripura, INDIA